Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.prevision-meteo.ch/services/json/lat=46.259lng=5.235): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 502 Proxy Error in /var/www/vhosts/camping-letourduparc.fr/httpdocs/include/admin/config.php on line 156 Rules of procedure Campsite in the Morbihan in Brittany /
Telephone+33 (0)2 97 67 30 88 or 06 70 26 59 29 wifi FREE Google +

RULES OF PROCEDURE

MUNICIPAL CAMPING  « LE ROCH VETÜR » 56370 LE TOUR DU PARC

02 97 67 30 88 or 06 70 26 59 29

 

RULES OF PROCEDURE

 

 

The Direction of the campsite invites you to acquaint with the internal rules of this one and to you to shape to it :

 

CONDITIONS OF MEMBERSHIP:

 

To be admitted penetrating and settling down on the campsite, it is necessary to have been authorized by the Manager there. The fact of staying on the municipal campsite of the Tour of the Park involves the acceptance of the capacities of the present regulation and the commitment to conform to it. Any breach can pull the eviction of his author with, if need be, resort to law enforcement.

 

 

POLICE FORMALITIES:

 

 Every person that must stay at least one night in the campsite beforehand has to put down in the reception an ID card, declare the number of people accompanying persons and fill the formalities required by the police. During the stay, every additional person must be declared from its arrival. Any modification within the number of people registered on a location must be indicated that very day and not the day of the departure at the risk of not being considered. The minors not accompanied with their parents cannot be admitted in the campsite.

 

 

INSTALLATION:

 

The tent, the caravan or the camper as well as the secondary equipment must be installed on the indicated location and listed by the Manager. Any change of location without preliminary agreement of the Manager can pull the exclusion from the zone.

 

 

LICENCE-FEE:

 

The box is opened at the same hours as the office (of 8:00 am at 9:30 pm) from July 1st till August 31st. Over the period of April at the end of June, and from September till October, the box is opened of 6:00 pm in 7:00 pm. The amount of fees is fixed according to the posted rate. Fees are due according to the number of overnight stays crossed on the site.

 

The users are asked to warn the Manager the day before their departure. The payment of fees must be also made the day before the departure. In case of stay upper to a month, fees must be settled at the end of every month. He can be left by equipments not occupied on the campsite that after agreement of the Direction of the campsite and the acquittal of the fee " dead Garage " with the Manager.

 

 

NOISE AND SILENCE:

 

The users of the campsite are asked to avoid any noises and discussions which can hamper the neighborhood. Acoustic appliances must be accordingly settled. Their use is forbidden between 10:30 pm and 8:00 am for the rest and the well-being of all.

 

 

GAMES:

 

No violent or annoying game can be organized near locations. A ground of balls, play areas for children and a ground of volleyball are at arrangement. The children have to be permanently under the supervision of their parents and more particularly in the collective spaces. The parents are civilly liable of their children in case of fights or in case of accident.

 

 

DOGS AND ANIMALS:

 

Dogs and familiar animals acquit a daily fee. They must not be left free or left only with the campsite (even locked during the absence of their masters). Animals neither are accepted under the condition to be neither aggressive or noisy. Excrement or stains will be immediately cleaned by their owners. The access toilets is forbidden them. A certificate of vaccination will be asked to masters in case of incidents such as bites etc.

 

 

TRAFFIC AND CAR PARK OF VEHICLES:

 

Inside the campsite, vehicles have to run to a speed limited to 10 kph. The traffic is forbidden between 10:30 pm and 8:00 am. Vehicles belonging to the staying users are authorized to circulate in the campsite only. It is forbidden to park on a free location this to avoid hindering newcomers' installation. The car park in paths should not alter the traffic. A night parking lot situated outside of the campsite is available for the late arrivals or the morning departures.

 

 

VISITORS:

 

They will inevitably have to leave the campsite before 10:30 pm. The access to the internal zone of the campsite is not authorized in their vehicles.

 

 

TENUOUS AND ASPECT OF THE INSTALLATIONS:

 

Any inheritable action to damage the cleanliness, the hygiene and the aspect of the campsite is prohibited. It is forbidden to throw waters polluted on grounds and in gutters. Every user has the obligation to empty his waste water in receptacles planned for that purpose. Household waste, waste of all kinds (papers, cans) will be put down in containers or trash cans.

 The wash of the linen and the dishes is strictly located in tubs planned in this use. The clothesline of the linen has to remain discreet and not hamper the neighbors. Plantations and flower arrangings must be respected. It is forbidden to plant nails in trees and to cut branches. It is not allowed to bound locations by average staffs nor to dig the ground. Any degradation committed on the vegetation, in fences, in ground or installations of the campsite will be the object of repair in the financial charge of the author.

 

 

TOILETS:

 

The cleanliness of toilets must be respected. The children have to make on no account alone to toilets. The parents are responsible for damages which could be committed by their offsprings. It is also no smoking inside toilets. Showers will be closed of 3:00 pm at 5:00 pm and of 10:30 pm at 8:00 am to allow a correct cleaning.

 

 

WASH OF CARS, CARAVANS, BOATS:

 

The wash of cars, caravans and boats is formally forbidden inside the campsite.

 

 

SAFETY:

 

1-SET ON FIRE: the open fires (wood, coal, etc.) are strictly forbidden. In case of fire, inform immediately the Manager of the campsite. Fire extinguishers are usable in case of necessity.

 

2-FLIGHT: every camper is responsible for his own installation and will indicate the presence of every suspect person. Although the guarding is insured, it is asked to the users to take the usual capacities for the protection of their material(equipment).

 

3-ELECTRICITY: it is formally forbidden to open the electric caskets. Only the Manager of the campsite is authorized to make it. Only are admitted the electric installations respecting the regulations in force. Noted: the maxi power in the casket is 10 amperes. The use of equipment entailing an overconsumption is prohibited.

 

4-DISEASE: we call back that every person reached by a contagious disease cannot stay in the campsite.

 

5-INSURANCE: the user of a location must be inevitably insured in civil liability and has to give up any appeal towards the municipality, owner of the campsite, and the Manager in case of caused damage either to himself, belongs to the people accompanying persons, or in his equipment.

 

6-EVACUATION OF the CAMPSITE IN CASE OF MAJOR RISKS: every user has to read with interest the support which will be put back to him(her) from his(her) arrival on the evacuations for major risks and conform to it necessarily.

 

 

BREACH, NON COMPLIANCE WITH THE INTERNAL REGULATION:

 

The Manager is responsible for the order and for the good behavior of the campsite. He has the duty to sanction the grave negligences in the regulation and, if need be, to expel the troublemakers. In the event of infringement penal, he can call on to law enforcement.

 

 

WE WISH YOU A ENJOYABLE STAY IN THE CAMPSITE OF "ROCH VETÜR" AND HAPPIES HOLIDAYS IN OUR PRESQU'ÎLE DE RHUYS.

/
Telephone+33 (0)2 97 67 30 88 ou 06 70 26 59 29 wifi Offert Google +

Notre règlement intérieur

CAMPING MUNICIPAL « LE ROCH VETÜR » 56370 LE TOUR DU PARC

02 97 67 30 88 ou 06 70 26 59 29

 

REGLEMENT INTERIEUR

 

La Direction du camping vous invite à prendre connaissance du règlement intérieur de celui-ci et à vous y conformer

 

CONDITIONS D’ADMISSION :

Pour être admis à pénétrer et à s’installer sur le terrain de camping, il est nécessaire d’y avoir été autorisé par le Régisseur . Le fait de séjourner sur le terrain de camping municipal du Tour du Parc implique l’acceptation des dispositions du présent règlement et l’engagement de s’y conformer. Toute infraction peut entraîner l’expulsion de son auteur avec, si nécessaire, recours aux forces de l’ordre.

 

FORMALITES DE POLICE :

 

Toute personne devant séjourner au moins une nuit dans le camping doit préalablement déposer au bureau d’accueil une pièce d’identité, déclarer le nombre de personnes accompagnantes et remplir les formalités exigées par la police. Au cours du séjour, toute personne supplémentaire devra être déclarée dès son arrivée. Toute modification en moins du nombre de personnes inscrites sur un emplacement doit être signalée le jour même et non le jour du départ sous peine de ne pas être pris en considération. Les enfants mineurs non accompagnés de leurs parents ne peuvent être admis dans le camping.

 

INSTALLATION :

La tente, la caravane ou le camping-car ainsi que le matériel annexe doivent être installés sur l’emplacement indiqué et répertorié par le Régisseur. Tout changement d’emplacement sans accord préalable du Régisseur pourra entraîner l’exclusion de la zone.

 

REDEVANCES :

La caisse est ouverte aux mêmes heures que le bureau (de 8:00 à 21:30) du 1er juillet au 31 août. Sur la période d’avril à fin juin, et de septembre à octobre, la caisse est ouverte de 18:00 à 19:00. Le montant des redevances est fixé suivant le tarif affiché. Les redevances sont dues suivant le nombre de nuitées passées sur le site.

Les usagers sont priés de prévenir le Régisseur la veille de leur départ. Le paiement des redevances doit être effectué également la veille du départ. En cas de séjour supérieur à un mois, les redevances doivent être réglées à l’issue de chaque mois. Il ne pourra être laissé d’équipements non occupés sur le camping qu’après accord de la Direction du camping et l’acquittement de la redevance « Garage mort » auprès du Régisseur.

 

BRUIT ET SILENCE :

Les usagers du camping sont priés d’éviter tous bruits et discussions pouvant gêner le voisinage. Les appareils sonores doivent être réglés en conséquence. Leur usage est interdit entre 22:30 et 8:00 pour le repos et le bien-être de tous.

 

JEUX :

Aucun jeu violent ou gênant ne peut être organisé à proximité des emplacements. Un terrain de boules, des espaces jeux pour enfants et un terrain de volley-ball sont à disposition. Les enfants doivent être en permanence sous la surveillance de leurs parents et plus particulièrement dans les espaces collectifs. Les parents sont civilement responsables de leurs enfants en cas de rixes ou d’accident.

 

CHIENS ET ANIMAUX :

Les chiens et animaux familiers acquittent une redevance journalière. Ils ne doivent pas être laissés en liberté ou laissés seuls au camping (même enfermés pendant l’absence de leurs maîtres). Les animaux sont acceptés sous la condition d’être ni agressifs, ni bruyants. Les déjections ou souillures seront nettoyées immédiatement par leurs propriétaires. L’accès aux sanitaires leur est interdit. Un certificat de vaccination sera demandé aux maîtres en cas d’incidents tels que morsures etc.

 

CIRCULATION ET STATIONNEMENT DES VEHICULES :

A l’intérieur du camping, les véhicules doivent rouler à une vitesse limitée à 10 km/h. La circulation est interdite entre 22:30 et 8:00. Ne sont autorisés à circuler dans le camping que les véhicules appartenant aux usagers séjournant. Il est interdit de stationner sur un emplacement libre ceci afin d’éviter d’entraver l’installation de nouveaux arrivants. Le stationnement dans les allées ne doit pas altérer la circulation. Un parking de nuit situé à l’extérieur du camping est disponible pour les arrivées tardives ou les départs matinaux.

 

VISITEURS :

Ils devront nécessairement quitter le camping avant 22:30. L’accès à la zone intérieure du camping n’est pas autorisé à leurs véhicules.

 

TENUE ET ASPECT DES INSTALLATIONS :

Toute action successible de nuire à la propreté, à l’hygiène et à l’aspect du camping est prohibée. Il est interdit de jeter des eaux polluées sur les sols et dans les caniveaux. Chaque utilisateur a l’obligation de vider ses eaux usées dans les réceptacles prévus à cet effet. Les ordures ménagères, déchets de toute nature (papiers, boîtes de conserves…) seront déposées dans les conteneurs ou les poubelles. Le lavage du linge et de la vaisselle est strictement localisé dans les bacs prévus à cet usage. L’étendage du linge doit rester discret et ne pas gêner les voisins. Les plantations et décorations florales doivent être respectées. Il est interdit de planter des clous dans les arbres et d’en couper les branches. Il n’est pas permis de délimiter les emplacements par des moyens personnels ni de creuser le sol. Toute dégradation commise sur la végétation, aux clôtures, au sol ou installations du camping fera l’objet de réfection à la charge financière de l’auteur.

 

SANITAIRES :

La propreté des sanitaires doit être respectée. Les enfants ne doivent en aucun cas se rendre seuls aux sanitaires. Les parents sont responsables des dégradations qui pourraient être commises par leurs progénitures. Il est également interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des sanitaires. Les douches seront fermées de 15:00 à 17:00 et de 22:30 à 8:00 pour permettre un nettoyage correct.

 

LAVAGE DES VOITURES, CARAVANES, BATEAUX :

Le lavage des voitures, caravanes et bateaux est formellement interdit à l’intérieur du camping.

 

SECURITE :

1- INCENDIE : les feux ouverts (bois, charbon, etc.) sont rigoureusement interdits. En cas d’incendie, avisez immédiatement le Régisseur du camping. Les extincteurs sont utilisables en cas de nécessité.

2- VOL : chaque campeur est responsable de sa propre installation et signalera la présence de toute personne suspecte. Bien que le gardiennage soit assuré, il est demandé aux usagers de prendre les dispositions habituelles pour la sauvegarde de leur matériel.

3- ELECTRICITE : il est formellement interdit d’ouvrir les coffrets électriques. Seul le Régisseur du camping est habilité à le faire. Seules sont admises les installations électriques respectant la réglementation en vigueur. Nota : la puissance maxi au coffret est de 10 ampères. L’utilisation de matériel entraînant une surconsommation est prohibée.

4- MALADIE : nous rappelons que toute personne atteinte d’une maladie contagieuse ne peut séjourner dans le camping.

5- ASSURANCE : l’utilisateur d’un emplacement doit nécessairement être assuré en responsabilité civile et doit renoncer à tout recours vis-à-vis de la commune, propriétaire du camping, et du Régisseur en cas de dommages causés soit à lui-même, soit aux personnes accompagnantes, soit à son matériel.

6- EVACUATION DU CAMPING EN CAS DE RISQUES MAJEURS : chaque utilisateur doit lire avec intérêt le support qui lui sera remis dès son arrivée sur les évacuations pour risques majeurs et s’y conformer impérativement.

 

INFRACTION, NON RESPECT DU REGLEMENT INTERIEUR :

Le Régisseur est responsable de l’ordre et de la bonne tenue du camping. Il a le devoir de sanctionner les manquements graves au règlement et, si nécessaire, d’expulser les perturbateurs. En cas d’infraction pénale, il pourra faire appel aux forces de l’ordre.

 

NOUS VOUS SOUHAITONS UN AGREABLE SEJOUR AU CAMPING DU « ROCH VETÜR » ET DE BONNES VACANCES DANS NOTRE BELLE PRESQU’ÎLE DE RHUYS.